If you have changed your mind, you can cancel your sign up in the app at any time.
All your data entered up to that point will be automatically deleted from our system.
Here's how it works:
- Open the MILES app and go to the main menu by clicking on the icon in the top left corner of the screen.
- At the bottom, select the "Cancel signing up" option. Confirm via the pop-up window that you are really sure you want to perform this action.
- Done! The account you started will be deleted in the background. You will return to the app's home screen.